Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Lion King
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Musicals
Tags theatre

Lion King

Friday, Feb 22, 2013 7:30p

More dates & times (185)

Lyceum Theatre London, London

Created by StubHub | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sun, Apr 20 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 23 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 9 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 23 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Performers at this Event
Disney's The Lion King
Disney's The Lion King Remove performer from this event
To many, staging The Lion King seemed impossible. The epic conflict between lions worked beautifully in animated film - but on stage? But Walt Disney Chairman Michael Eisner and Disney Theatricals Producers Peter Schneider and Thomas Schumacher believed in the power of The Lion King's story....
Location & Nearby Info
Lyceum Theatre
21 Wellington St.
London, London WC2E 7DA
0844 871 7627
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do