Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Rock of Ages

Thursday, Jul 12, 2012 8:00p

More dates & times (161)

Helen Hayes Theatre New York, NY

Tony Award Nominee and American Idol finalist, Constantine Maroulis, reprises his acclaimed performance when the five-time Tony Award® nominated smash-hit musical Rock of Ages comes to the Center!

In this tour de force nominated for five 2009 Tony Awards® including Best Musical, a legendary rock club faces its demise at the hands of eager developers, and a young rocker, hoping for his big break, falls for a small-town girl chasing big dreams of her own. The score of Rock of Ages features numerous
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Mon, Apr 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Performers at this Event
Rock of Ages
Rock of Ages Remove performer from this event
Tony Award Nominee and American Idol finalist, Constantine Maroulis, reprises his acclaimed performance when the five-time Tony Award® nominated smash-hit musical Rock of Ages comes to the Center! In this tour de force nominated for five 2009 Tony Awards® including Best Musical, a legendary rock club faces its demise at the hands of eager developers, and a young rocker, hoping for his big break, falls for a small-town girl chasing big dreams of her own....
Location & Nearby Info
Helen Hayes Theatre
240 W. 44th St.
New York, NY 10036
(212) 944-9450
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do