Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Def Leppard

Stadium rock perennials whose catchy, guitar-driven, power pop/rock was one of the most imitated styles of the '80s. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
KISS and Def Leppard Fri, Jul 25 7:00p Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
KISS and Def Leppard Sat, Jul 26 7:00p PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
KISS & Def Leppard Fri, Aug 1 7:00p Xfinity Center Mansfield, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
KISS And Def Leppard Sat, Aug 2 7:00p Boardwalk Hall Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
KISS and Def Leppard Sun, Aug 3 7:00p Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
KISS and Def Leppard Fri, Aug 8 7:00p Farm Bureau Live Virginia Beach, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
KISS and Def Leppard Tue, Aug 12 7:00p Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
KISS and Def Leppard Wed, Aug 13 7:00p Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
KISS and Def Leppard Fri, Aug 15 7:00p Alpine Valley Music Theatre East Troy, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
KISS and Def Leppard Sat, Aug 16 7:00p First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
KISS and Def Leppard with The Dead Daisies Sun, Aug 17 7:00p Target Center Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
KISS and Def Leppard Wed, Aug 20 7:00p Wells Fargo Arena Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
KISS and Def Leppard Sat, Aug 23 7:00p DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
KISS and Def Leppard Sun, Aug 31 7:00p Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do