Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Video Games Live

Video Games Live™ is an immersive concert event featuring music from the most popular video games of all time. Top orchestras & choirs perform along with exclusive video footage and music arrangements, synchronized lighting, solo performers, electronic percussionists, live action and unique interactive segments to create an explosive entertainment experience! This is a concert event put on by the video game industry to help encourage and support the culture and art that video games have become.… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Video Games Live Sat, Sep 6 11:00a Abravanel Hall Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Video Games Live Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Abravanel Hall Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Video Games Live Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Video Games Live Fri, Oct 17 7:30p Von Braun Center Concert Hall Huntsville, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Video Games Live Wed, Nov 5 8:00p Palais des Congrès de Paris Paris, Île-de-France Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Video Games Live Fri, Nov 7 7:30p Annexet Stockholm, Stockholm County Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Video Games Live Wed, Nov 12 8:00p Heineken Music Hall Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Video Games Live Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre Rochester, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Video Games Live Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Video Games Live Sat, Feb 28 7:30p Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Video Games Live Sun, Mar 1 7:30p Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Video Games Live Fri, Mar 6 7:30p Place Des Arts Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Video Games Live Sat, Mar 7 7:30p Massey Hall Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Video Games Live Sun, Mar 8 7:30p National Arts Center Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Video Games Live Thu, Mar 19 7:30p Emens Auditorium Muncie, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do