Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share
Noises Off
Category Actors

Noises Off

Lindsay Posner directs a new production of Michael Frayn's irresistable, multi-award-winning backstage comedy. From a disastrous dress rehearsal where the cast fumble their entrances and exits, to bothersome props and a final performance of missed cues and forgotten lines, Noises Off explores the explosive personal relationships that lead to off-stage shenanigans and on-stage bedlam.

Noises Off received its premiere in 1982 at the Lyric Hammersmith, where it featured a cast including Patricia Routledge,
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Noises Off Thu, May 29 8:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Fri, May 30 8:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Sat, May 31 8:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Sun, Jun 1 2:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Sun, Jun 1 7:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Tue, Jun 3 7:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Wed, Jun 4 8:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Thu, Jun 5 8:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Fri, Jun 6 8:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Sat, Jun 7 8:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Sun, Jun 8 2:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Sun, Jun 8 7:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Tue, Jun 10 7:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Wed, Jun 11 7:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Thu, Jun 12 8:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Fri, Jun 13 8:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Sat, Jun 14 2:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Sat, Jun 14 8:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Sun, Jun 15 2:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Sun, Jun 15 7:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Tue, Jun 17 7:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Wed, Jun 18 8:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Thu, Jun 19 8:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Fri, Jun 20 8:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Sat, Jun 21 2:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Sat, Jun 21 8:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Sun, Jun 22 2:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Sun, Jun 22 7:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Tue, Jun 24 7:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Wed, Jun 25 8:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Thu, Jun 26 2:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Thu, Jun 26 8:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Fri, Jun 27 8:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Sat, Jun 28 2:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Sat, Jun 28 8:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Sun, Jun 29 2:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Noises Off Sun, Jun 29 7:00p O'Reilly Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do