Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Hannibal Buress

Cool, confident and intelligent, comedian Hannibal Buress has earned both the honor of performing at the Montreal “Just For Laughs” Festival and the well-earned respect of his peers, who regard him as one of the brightest young talents to emerge from the city of Chicago. A natural storyteller who can captivate a room with his words alone, Hannibal generates huge laughs with the laidback, quirky observations that have become his trademark style.

Hannibal’s stories about his experiences with dating
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Hannibal Buress Fri, Oct 10 7:30p Egyptian Room Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hannibal Buress Sat, Oct 11 7:00p Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hannibal Buress Sun, Oct 12 7:30p Ohio Theatre Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hannibal Buress Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Trocadero Theatre Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hannibal Buress Thu, Oct 16 10:30p Trocadero Theatre Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hannibal Buress Fri, Oct 17 8:00p The Lincoln Theater Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hannibal Buress Sun, Oct 19 7:00p A.J. Fletcher Opera Theater Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hannibal Buress Thu, Oct 23 7:00p Rococo Theatre Lincoln, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hannibal Buress Fri, Oct 24 8:00p The Pageant St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hannibal Buress Sat, Oct 25 8:00p The Folley Theater Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Comedy Festival - Hannibal Buress Fri, Nov 7 7:00p The Town Hall Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hannibal Buress Sun, Nov 9 8:00p Carnegie Library Music Hall Homestead, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hannibal Buress Thu, Nov 13 7:30p The Buckhead Theatre Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hannibal Buress Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Empire Center at the Egg Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hannibal Buress Sat, Nov 22 10:00p MGM Grand Theater Ledyard, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do