Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

American Sharks

The breakneck pace provided by Nick Cornetti (Drums), the primeval-punk vocals of Mike Hardin (Bass, Vocals) with Will Ellis’ slick technical guitar accentuated by a savage amount of fuzz and volume (Guitar) creates the signature sound of American Sharks. Collectively, American Sharks have hollowed out the standard body of stoner rock aspects, replacing the engine with the intensity of modern metal techniques. The volume is always set to auditory annihilation and the foot is always on the gas, firing… Show more

Created by Austin360.com | Austin American-Statesman

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
American Sharks, Blackout Wed, Sep 3 8:00p Saint Vitus Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar
Clutch with Lionize and American Sharks Mon, Sep 15 7:00p First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Clutch with Lionize and American Sharks Thu, Sep 18 8:00p Arvest Bank Theatre Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Clutch with Special Guests: American Sharks & Lionize Thu, Sep 25 8:00p The Paramount New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
GWAR Decapitated & American Sharks Wed, Oct 15 8:00p The NorVa Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
GWAR Thu, Oct 16 6:30p Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
GWAR Decapitated & American Sharks Sun, Oct 26 7:00p Warehouse Live Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
GWAR Decapitated & American Sharks Tue, Oct 28 7:30p Diamond Ballroom Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
GWAR Wed, Oct 29 7:00p Pop's Sauget, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gwar Thu, Oct 30 8:00p The Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
GWAR Decapitated & American Sharks Sun, Nov 2 8:00p Marquee Theatre Tempe, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
GWAR Decapitated & American Sharks Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Great SaltAir Magna, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
GWAR Mon, Nov 10 8:00p Knitting Factory Concert House Boise, ID Add to Calendar
GWAR Decapitated & American Sharks Tue, Nov 11 8:00p Roseland Theater Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gwar Fri, Nov 21 8:00p The Rave Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
GWAR American Sharks & Corrosion of Conformity Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Heaven Stage at Masquerade Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

  • On Sale: Fri 9/5
    Reminder_icon
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do