Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Rock of Ages

Tony Award Nominee and American Idol finalist, Constantine Maroulis, reprises his acclaimed performance when the five-time Tony Award® nominated smash-hit musical Rock of Ages comes to the Center!

In this tour de force nominated for five 2009 Tony Awards® including Best Musical, a legendary rock club faces its demise at the hands of eager developers, and a young rocker, hoping for his big break, falls for a small-town girl chasing big dreams of her own. The score of Rock of Ages features numerous
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Rock of Ages Today 3:00p Helen Hayes Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Today 7:30p Helen Hayes Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Today 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Mon, Sep 1 8:00p Helen Hayes Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Tue, Sep 2 7:00p Helen Hayes Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock Of Ages Tue, Sep 2 7:30p Grand Opera House York York, England Add to Calendar
Rock of Ages Tue, Sep 2 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock Of Ages Wed, Sep 3 7:30p Grand Opera House York York, England Add to Calendar
Rock of Ages Wed, Sep 3 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock Of Ages Thu, Sep 4 7:30p Grand Opera House York York, England Add to Calendar
Rock of Ages Thu, Sep 4 8:00p Helen Hayes Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Thu, Sep 4 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock Of Ages Fri, Sep 5 7:30p Grand Opera House York York, England Add to Calendar
Rock of Ages Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Helen Hayes Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Sat, Sep 6 2:00p Helen Hayes Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Sat, Sep 6 7:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock Of Ages Sat, Sep 6 7:30p Grand Opera House York York, England Add to Calendar
Rock of Ages Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Helen Hayes Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Sat, Sep 6 10:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Sun, Sep 7 3:00p Helen Hayes Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Sun, Sep 7 7:30p Helen Hayes Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Sun, Sep 7 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Mon, Sep 8 8:00p Helen Hayes Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Tue, Sep 9 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Wed, Sep 10 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Thu, Sep 11 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Sat, Sep 13 7:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Sat, Sep 13 10:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Sun, Sep 14 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Tue, Sep 16 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Wed, Sep 17 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Thu, Sep 18 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Sat, Sep 20 7:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Sat, Sep 20 10:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Sun, Sep 21 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Tue, Sep 23 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Wed, Sep 24 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Thu, Sep 25 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Sat, Sep 27 7:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Sat, Sep 27 10:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Sun, Sep 28 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Tue, Sep 30 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Wed, Oct 1 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rock of Ages Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Town Revival - Rock Of Ages Sat, Oct 4 6:00p Napa County Fairgrounds Calistoga, CA Add to Calendar
Rock of Ages Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Rock of Ages Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do