Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Treacherous Three

Composed of MCs Kool Moe Dee, Special K, and L.A. Sunshine, as well as DJ Easy Lee, this ground-breaking old school crew formed in Harlem in 1978. Debuting on wax with “The New Rap Language” in 1980, the Treacherous Three introduced an intricate, fast-paced rhyme style then unheard-of in hip-hop. In the early ‘80s, they released a string of popular and influential singles including “The Body Rock” and “Feel the Heartbeat,” on both the Enjoy and Sugarhill labels. However, disenchantment with their… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Reviews & Comments
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »


Zvents - Discover things to do