Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Stiff Little Fingers

A brash, inflammatory punk band from Belfast who released one of punk's finest debuts, modeled on the Clash. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Summer Nationals Tour - The Offspring, Bad Religion, and Pennywise Thu, Aug 14 6:30p MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Pennywise and Stiff Little Fingers Fri, Aug 15 7:00p Cruzan Amphitheatre West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring Bad Religion Pennywise & Stiff Little Fingers Sat, Aug 16 3:00p Exploration Tower at Port Canaveral Cape Canaveral, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring Bad Religion, Pennywise and Stiff Little Fingers Tue, Aug 19 5:30p St. Augustine Amphitheatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Pennywise and Stiff Little Fingers Wed, Aug 20 6:00p The Masquerade Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Pennywise and Stiff Little Fingers Fri, Aug 22 6:30p OKC Downtown Airpark Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Parking Passes Only the Offspring with Bad Religion Sun, Aug 24 6:01p Comfort Dental Amphitheatre Englewood, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Pennywise and Stiff Little Fingers Fri, Aug 29 5:00p Mesa Amphitheatre Mesa, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stiff Little Fingers Wed, Sep 3 9:00p El Rey Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Stiff Little Fingers and more Sun, Sep 7 6:30p Horseshoe Casino Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring and Bad Religion Tue, Sep 9 3:30p The Rave Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Stiff Little Fingers and more Tue, Sep 9 7:00p The Rave Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Stiff Little Fingers and Naked Raygun Thu, Sep 11 8:00p Harrah's Council Bluffs Casino Council Bluffs, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stiff Little Fingers Sat, Sep 13 7:00p House of Blues Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
RESOURCES
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do