Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Suzanne Vega

Her literate, artful, and intellectual brand of troubadourism rescued the singer/songwriter tradition from the clutches of sentimentality. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Byron Bay Bluesfest 2014 Thu, Apr 17 10:00a Byron Bay Bluesfest Byron Bay, NSW Add to Calendar
Dave Matthews Band - An Evening With Dave Matthews And Tim Reynolds Thu, Apr 17 7:30p Sidney Myer Music Bowl Melbourne, VIC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Byron Bay Bluesfest 2014 Fri, Apr 18 10:00a Byron Bay Bluesfest Byron Bay, NSW Add to Calendar
Byron Bay Bluesfest 2014 Sat, Apr 19 10:00a Byron Bay Bluesfest Byron Bay, NSW Add to Calendar
Byron Bay Bluesfest 2014 Sun, Apr 20 10:00a Byron Bay Bluesfest Byron Bay, NSW Add to Calendar
Suzanne Vega & Seth Lakeman Sun, Apr 20 6:30p Factory Theatre Marrickville, NSW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Byron Bay Bluesfest 2014 Mon, Apr 21 10:00a Byron Bay Bluesfest Byron Bay, NSW Add to Calendar
Suzanne Vega Wed, Apr 30 8:00p The Sinclair Cambridge, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Suzanne Vega Fri, May 2 8:30p The Bell House Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar
Suzanne Vega Sun, May 4 8:00p City Winery New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Suzanne Vega Mon, May 5 8:00p World Cafe Live Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
Suzanne Vega Wed, May 7 7:30p South Orange Performing Arts Center South Orange, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Suzanne Vega Thu, May 8 8:00p Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Suzanne Vega Fri, May 9 7:30p The Birchmere Music Hall Alexandria, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Suzanne Vega Sun, May 11 7:00p Booth Playhouse Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Suzanne Vega & Ari Hest Tue, May 13 8:00p The Ark Ann Arbor, MI Add to Calendar
Suzanne Vega - Rescheduled Sun, May 18 7:30p The Ark Ann Arbor, MI Add to Calendar
Suzanne Vega Mon, May 19 8:00p Aladdin Theater Portland, OR Add to Calendar
Suzanne Vega and Ari Hest Tue, May 20 7:00p Triple Door Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Suzanne Vega Fri, May 23 9:00p Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Suzanne Vega Sat, May 24 9:00p El Rey Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do