Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Neon Trees

Provo, Utah's poppy dance-punk band Neon Trees features vocalist/keyboardist Tyler Glenn, guitarist Chris Allen, bassist Branden Campbell, and drummer/vocalist Elaine Bradley. The group's roots go back to Campbell and Allen's time growing up in Southern California; when Allen moved to Utah for school, Glenn, a self-taught musician, followed him. The pair connected with Campbell and Bradley; the latter began playing guitar in bands when she was 14 before switching to the drums. The band perfected… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Neon Trees Mon, Apr 28 8:30p Gebaude 9 Cologne, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Tue, Apr 29 9:00p Frannz Club Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Fri, May 2 7:00p Melkweg Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Tue, May 6 12:00a Heaven London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Mon, May 12 7:30p Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Wed, May 14 7:00p Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Fri, May 16 8:00p House of Blues Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Mon, May 19 7:30p The NorVa Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Tue, May 20 7:30p The National Richmond, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Thu, May 22 8:00p The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Fri, May 23 8:00p Tabernacle Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Sat, May 24 8:00p Lincoln Theatre Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Sun, May 25 8:00p House of Blues North Myrtle Beach, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Tue, May 27 8:00p Hard Rock Live Orlando Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Wed, May 28 8:00p The Ritz Ybor Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Thu, May 29 7:30p Revolution Fort Lauderdale, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Sun, Jun 1 8:00p House of Blues Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Mon, Jun 2 6:00p Stubb's Waller Creek Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Wed, Jun 4 8:00p The Rialto Theatre Tucson, AZ Add to Calendar
Neon Trees Thu, Jun 5 7:00p The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Fri, Jun 6 12:00a Humphreys Concerts by the Bay San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Fri, Jun 6 7:00p Humphreys Concerts by the Bay San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Mon, Jun 9 8:00p Roseland Theater Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Tue, Jun 10 8:00p Knitting Factory Spokane, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Wed, Jun 11 8:00p Knitting Factory Concert House Boise, ID Add to Calendar
Neon Trees Fri, Jun 13 8:00p Knitting Factory Reno, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Sat, Jun 14 7:30p The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Mon, Jun 16 8:00p The Complex Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar
Neon Trees Tue, Jun 17 7:30p Ogden Theatre Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Thu, Jun 19 6:30p Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Sat, Jun 21 8:00p 4th Street Live! Louisville, KY Add to Calendar
Neon Trees Mon, Jun 23 6:30p First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Tue, Jun 24 8:00p Majestic Theatre Madison, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Sun, Jun 29 7:00p The Fillmore Detroit Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Mon, Jun 30 6:00p Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Tue, Jul 1 8:00p Bottle & Cork Dewey Beach, DE Add to Calendar
Neon Trees Thu, Jul 3 7:00p Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Fri, Jul 4 8:00p Corona Theatre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Mon, Jul 7 6:00p SummerStage New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Thu, Jul 10 8:00p Toyota Oakdale Theatre Wallingford, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Fri, Jul 11 8:00p Rams Head Live Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Sun, Jul 13 7:00p 9:30 Club Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

Performer Information
RESOURCES
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do