Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Yes

Far and away the longest lasting and the most successful of the '70s progressive rock groups, Yes proved to be one of the lingering success stories from that musical genre. The band, founded in 1968, overcame a generational shift in its audience and the departure of its most visible members at key points in its history to reach the end of the century as the definitive progressive rock band. Where rivals such as Emerson, Lake & Palmer withered away commercially after the mid-'70s, and Genesis and… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
An evening with Yes Today 7:00p Overture Center for Arts Madison, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Mon, Jul 28 7:00p Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Wed, Jul 30 8:00p Atlanta Symphony Hall Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Duke Energy Center for the Arts - The Mahaffey Theater St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Sun, Aug 3 7:30p Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Tue, Aug 5 8:00p Bayou Music Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
An Evening with YES Wed, Aug 6 8:00p Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
YES Thu, Aug 7 8:00p Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Sat, Aug 9 7:00p Paramount Theatre Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Wed, Aug 13 7:00p Route 66 Casino Amphitheatre Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
YES Sat, Aug 16 8:00p City National Grove of Anaheim Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
YES Tue, Aug 19 7:00p City National Civic San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Thu, Aug 21 7:00p Tulalip Amphitheatre Tulalip, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Thunder Valley Casino Resort Lincoln, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Sun, Aug 24 7:30p The Greek Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Sat, Nov 15 7:30p The State Theatre Sydney, NSW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Tue, Nov 18 7:00p Palais Theatre St Kilda, Victoria Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do