Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Better Than Ezra

New Orleans trio whose dark, intricate storytelling over swampy alternative rock led to impressive run of hits, including 1995's "Good." ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Better Than Ezra Fri, Aug 29 7:30p House of Blues Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Better Than Ezra Fri, Sep 19 9:00p Bimbo's 365 Club San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Better Than Ezra Sat, Sep 20 9:00p House of Blues West Hollywood, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Better Than Ezra Mon, Sep 22 8:00p Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Better Than Ezra Thu, Sep 25 8:00p Emo's Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Better Than Ezra Fri, Sep 26 9:00p House of Blues Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Better Than Ezra Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Vogue Theatre Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Better Than Ezra Fri, Oct 17 7:00p House of Blues Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Better Than Ezra Sat, Oct 18 7:00p Saint Andrew's Hall Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Better Than Ezra Fri, Oct 24 8:00p L’Auberge Baton Rouge Event Center Baton Rouge, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Better Than Ezra Thu, Nov 13 8:00p The Pageant St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Better Than Ezra Thu, Nov 20 7:00p Varsity Theater Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Better Than Ezra Fri, Nov 21 6:30p House of Blues Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Better Than Ezra Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Mercury Ballroom Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do