Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Wild Cub

Formed in early 2012 by songwriter-composer Keegan DeWitt and multi-instrumentalist Jeremy Bullock, Wild Cub's debut LP 'Youth' was released last August in the US, and showcases the now five-piece band's dexterity in seamless transitions between infectious electro-pop, tropical rhythms, and quiet washes of cinematic reflection.

Created by Austin360.com | Austin American-Statesman

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Wild Cub, Grizfolk Today 9:00p The Parish Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wild Cub Sat, Jul 26 8:00p Fitzgerald's Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wild Cub Mon, Jul 28 7:00p The Black Sheep Colorado Springs, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wild Cub Tue, Jul 29 9:00p The Larimer Lounge Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Wild Cub Wed, Aug 6 9:00p El Rey Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wild Cub Thu, Aug 7 9:00p Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
1077 The Ends Summer Camp with Phantogram, Bleachers, Bear Hands, Wild Cub, Skaters, Sir Sly, The Orwells, Thumpers and Bad Suns Sat, Aug 9 1:00p King County's Marymoor Park Redmond, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wild Cub Thu, Sep 4 8:00p The Music Farm Charleston, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bleachers & Wild Cub Wed, Oct 29 8:00p The Mercy Lounge & Cannery Ballroom Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bleachers & Wild Cub Sat, Nov 1 7:00p Fitzgerald's Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bleachers & Wild Cub Fri, Nov 7 8:00p The Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bleachers with Wild Cub Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Turner Hall Ballroom Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do