Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Larry Gatlin

Larry Gatlin is best-known for his '80s hits with the Gatlin Brothers, but prior to forming and leading that family trio, he enjoyed a successful solo career with occasional support from his brothers. Gatlin was born in Seminole, TX, in 1948 and raised on country gospel music. He and his brothers, Steve and Rudy, often sang together in church, as well as on local radio and television every once in a while; they also recorded an album for the small gospel label Sword & Shield. After high school, Gatlin… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Larry Gatlin Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Margaritaville Resort Casino Bossier City, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Larry Gatlin Fri, Sep 5 7:30p The Grand Theatre Frankfort, KY Add to Calendar
Orchestra Kentucky: Larry Gatlin and the Gatlin Brothers Sat, Sep 20 7:30p Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center Bowling Green, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Fri, Sep 26 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Sat, Sep 27 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Sun, Sep 28 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Mon, Sep 29 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Tue, Sep 30 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Fri, Oct 3 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Sat, Oct 4 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Sun, Oct 5 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Mon, Oct 6 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Tue, Oct 7 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Fri, Oct 10 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Sat, Oct 11 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Sun, Oct 12 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Mon, Oct 13 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Tue, Oct 14 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Shawnee Bluff Winery Lake Ozark, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Sat, Oct 25 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Sun, Oct 26 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Mon, Oct 27 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Tue, Oct 28 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Fri, Oct 31 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Sat, Nov 1 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Tue, Nov 11 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Thu, Nov 13 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Fri, Nov 14 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Sat, Nov 15 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Sun, Nov 16 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Tue, Nov 18 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Wed, Nov 19 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Thu, Nov 20 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Fri, Nov 21 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Sat, Nov 22 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Sun, Nov 23 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Tue, Nov 25 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Wed, Nov 26 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Fri, Nov 28 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Sat, Nov 29 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Sun, Nov 30 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Tue, Dec 2 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Wed, Dec 3 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Thu, Dec 4 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Fri, Dec 5 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Sat, Dec 6 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Sun, Dec 7 2:00p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Mon, Dec 8 7:30p Starlite Theatre Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
Img_phold_mov_thumb
Like a Country Song
Buck
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do