Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Slipknot

Slipknot's mix of grinding, post-Korn alternative metal, Marilyn Manson-esque neo-shock rock, and rap-metal helped make them one of the most popular bands in the so-called nu-metal explosion of the late '90s. But even more helpful was their theatrical, attention-grabbing image: the band always performed in identical industrial jump suits and homemade Halloween masks, and added to its mysterious anonymity by adopting the numbers zero through eight as stage aliases. Add to that a lyrical preoccupation… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Knotfest Sat, Oct 25 11:00a San Manuel Amphitheater San Bernardino, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Knotfest Sun, Oct 26 11:00a San Manuel Amphitheater San Bernardino, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot Fri, Oct 31 7:00p Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot Sat, Nov 1 7:00p American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot Sun, Nov 2 7:00p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot Tue, Nov 4 1:00p Verizon Arena Little Rock, AR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot Tue, Nov 4 7:00p Verizon Arena Little Rock, AR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot Wed, Nov 5 7:00p Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot Thu, Nov 6 7:00p CenturyLink Center Omaha, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Alliant Energy Center Madison, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot Sun, Nov 9 7:00p Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot Wed, Nov 19 7:00p Baltimore Arena Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot Sat, Nov 22 7:00p Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Slipknot Wed, Nov 26 7:00p Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot Fri, Nov 28 7:00p Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot Sat, Nov 29 7:00p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot Sun, Nov 30 7:00p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot Wed, Dec 3 7:00p Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot Sat, Dec 6 7:00p IZOD Center East Rutherford, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot Sun, Dec 7 7:00p Tsongas Center Lowell, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot & Korn - Prepare for Hell 2015 Wed, Jan 14 6:30p The O2 Dublin Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot & Korn - Prepare for Hell 2015 Fri, Jan 16 6:00p Motorpoint Arena Sheffield, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot & Korn - Prepare for Hell 2015 Mon, Jan 19 6:00p Metro Radio Arena Newcastle upon Tyne, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot & Korn - Prepare for Hell 2015 Tue, Jan 20 6:00p Phones 4U Arena Manchester, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot & Korn - Prepare for Hell 2015 Thu, Jan 22 6:00p Liverpool Echo Arena Liverpool, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot & Korn - Prepare for Hell 2015 Fri, Jan 23 6:00p The SSE Arena London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot & Korn - Prepare for Hell 2015 Mon, Jan 26 6:00p Capital FM Arena Nottingham Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot & Korn - Prepare for Hell 2015 Tue, Jan 27 6:00p National Indoor Arena Edgbaston, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot - Prepare for Hell 2015 Thu, Jan 29 7:00p Zénith de Paris Noisiel, IdF Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot - Prepare for Hell 2015 Sun, Feb 1 6:30p Heineken Music Hall Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot - Prepare for Hell 2015 Mon, Feb 2 7:00p Rockhal Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot - Prepare for Hell 2015 Tue, Feb 3 5:30p Mediolanum Forum Settimo Milanese, Lomb Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot - Prepare for Hell 2015 Thu, Feb 5 7:00p Papp László Budapest Sportaréna Budapest, Budapest Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot - Prepare for Hell 2015 Sat, Feb 7 7:00p Max Schmeling Halle Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot - Prepare for Hell 2015 Sun, Feb 8 7:00p Colorline Arena Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot - Prepare for Hell 2015 Tue, Feb 10 7:00p Spektrum Oslo, Oslo Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot - Prepare for Hell 2015 Wed, Feb 11 7:30p Hovet Stockholm, Stockholm County Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slipknot - Prepare for Hell 2015 Thu, Feb 12 7:00p Forum Copenhagen Frederiksberg, Capital Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do