Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Carlos Mencia

Born the 17th of 18 children, and was partially raised by his aunt and uncle. Sent to live in Honduras as an adolescent in order to get him away from the gang culture in Los Angeles. Left college a couple of classes short of a degree in electrical engineering to focus on stand up comedy. Parked cars and worked the door at The Comedy Store during his earliest days performing at the Los Angeles club. Crowned "International Comedy Grand Champion" by Buscando Estrellis, a Spanish-language version… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Carlos Mencia Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club San Antonio San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Fri, Aug 15 10:15p Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club San Antonio San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Sat, Aug 16 7:00p Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club San Antonio San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Sat, Aug 16 9:15p Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club San Antonio San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Sun, Aug 17 7:00p Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club San Antonio San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Wed, Aug 20 8:00p Punch Line Comedy Club Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carlos Mencia Thu, Aug 21 8:00p Punch Line Comedy Club Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carlos Mencia Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Punch Line Comedy Club Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carlos Mencia Fri, Aug 22 10:30p Punch Line Comedy Club Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carlos Mencia Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Desert Diamond Casino and Hotel Tucson, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carlos Mencia - Special Event Thu, Aug 28 8:00p The Grille at Goodnight's Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Thu, Sep 25 8:00p Orlando Improv Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Orlando Improv Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Fri, Sep 26 10:30p Orlando Improv Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Sat, Sep 27 7:30p Orlando Improv Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Sat, Sep 27 10:15p Orlando Improv Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Sun, Sep 28 7:30p Orlando Improv Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center Midland, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carlos Mencia Thu, Oct 23 8:00p The Comedy Zone Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Fri, Oct 24 8:00p The Comedy Zone Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Fri, Oct 24 10:15p The Comedy Zone Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Sat, Oct 25 7:00p The Comedy Zone Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Sat, Oct 25 9:30p The Comedy Zone Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Tropicana Casino & Resort Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do