Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Carlos Mencia

Born the 17th of 18 children, and was partially raised by his aunt and uncle. Sent to live in Honduras as an adolescent in order to get him away from the gang culture in Los Angeles. Left college a couple of classes short of a degree in electrical engineering to focus on stand up comedy. Parked cars and worked the door at The Comedy Store during his earliest days performing at the Los Angeles club. Crowned "International Comedy Grand Champion" by Buscando Estrellis, a Spanish-language version… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Carlos Mencia Thu, Oct 23 8:00p The Comedy Zone Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carlos Mencia Fri, Oct 24 8:00p The Comedy Zone Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carlos Mencia Fri, Oct 24 10:15p The Comedy Zone Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carlos Mencia Sat, Oct 25 7:00p The Comedy Zone Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carlos Mencia Sat, Oct 25 9:30p The Comedy Zone Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
CELEBRITY: Carlos Mencia Tue, Oct 28 8:00p Comedy Zone Lake Norman Cornelius, NC Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Fri, Nov 14 9:00p MGM Grand Theater Ledyard, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carlos Mencia Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Tropicana Casino & Resort Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carlos Mencia Thu, Nov 20 7:30p Syracuse Funny Bone Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Fri, Nov 21 7:30p Syracuse Funny Bone Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Fri, Nov 21 9:45p Syracuse Funny Bone Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Sat, Nov 22 7:00p Syracuse Funny Bone Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Sat, Nov 22 9:45p Syracuse Funny Bone Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Sun, Nov 23 7:30p Syracuse Funny Bone Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar
Carlos Mencia Fri, Nov 28 7:30p Wilbur Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carlos Mencia Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Hu Ke Lau Restaurant & Dinner Theater Chicopee, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carlos Mencia Sat, Nov 29 10:30p Hu Ke Lau Restaurant & Dinner Theater Chicopee, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carlos Mencia Thu, Dec 4 8:00p Comic Strip Comedy Club El Paso, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carlos Mencia Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Comic Strip Comedy Club El Paso, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carlos Mencia Fri, Dec 5 10:45p Comic Strip Comedy Club El Paso, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carlos Mencia Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Comic Strip Comedy Club El Paso, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carlos Mencia Sat, Dec 6 10:45p Comic Strip Comedy Club El Paso, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do