Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Two Tons of Steel

Texas band Two Tons of Steel might be described as equal parts Elvis Presley and Elvis Costello with a liberal dose of Buddy Holly and a dollop of The Ramones. It has a one-of-a-kind sound that bandleader and front man Kevin Geil likes to call “countrybilly.”

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Two Tons Of Steel Fri, Sep 5 9:00p Guller Hall Fredericksburg, TX Add to Calendar
Two Tons Of Steel Sat, Sep 6 9:30p Poodie’s Hilltop Roadhouse Spicewood, TX Add to Calendar
Two Tons Of Steel Wed, Sep 10 9:30p Leaky Barrel San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Two Tons of Steel Concert Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Levitt Pavilion Arlington Arlington, TX Add to Calendar
Two Tons Of Steel - Lindsy Smith Benefit Sun, Sep 14 7:00p River Road Ice House New Braunfels, TX Add to Calendar
Two Tons Of Steel Wed, Sep 17 7:00p The County Line San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Two Tons Of Steel Thu, Sep 18 10:00p Washington County Fair Brenham, TX Add to Calendar
Two Tons Of Steel Fri, Sep 19 9:00p Love and War in Texas Plano, TX Add to Calendar
Two Tons Of Steel Fri, Sep 26 7:30p O'Brien's Restaurant Boerne, TX Add to Calendar
Two Tons Of Steel Thu, Oct 2 8:30p WhiteWater Amphitheater New Braunfels, TX Add to Calendar
Two Tons Of Steel Sat, Oct 11 5:30p Turkeyfest Cuero, TX Add to Calendar
Two Tons Of Steel - Two Tons Does Early Elvis Thu, Oct 16 7:30p Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre New Braunfels, TX Add to Calendar
Two Tons Of Steel - Red Wasp Film Festival Fri, Oct 17 11:00p Grand Stafford Theater - Ed & Gordy Acoustic Bryan, TX Add to Calendar
Two Tons Of Steel Sat, Oct 18 7:00p The Grove at South Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Two Tons Of Steel Fri, Oct 24 9:30p Crossroads Saloon and Steakhouse Fredericksburg, TX Add to Calendar
Two Tons Of Steel Mon, Dec 22 8:00p Main Street Crossing Tomball, TX Add to Calendar
Two Tons Of Steel - Two Ton Tuesday Christmas Show Tue, Dec 23 8:30p Gruene Hall New Braunfels, TX Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
RESOURCES
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do