Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Counting Crows

Bay Area folk-rockers whose quirky nature made them alternative figureheads during the mid-'90s. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Counting Crows & Lucy Rose Sat, Nov 1 7:00p Carling Academy Birmingham Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Counting Crows & Lucy Rose Sun, Nov 2 7:00p O2 Academy Glasgow Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Counting Crows & Lucy Rose Tue, Nov 4 7:00p O2 Academy Newcastle Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Counting Crows & Lucy Rose Wed, Nov 5 7:00p O2 Academy Leeds Leeds, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Counting Crows Mon, Nov 10 7:00p The Roundhouse London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Counting Crows Tue, Nov 11 7:00p The Roundhouse London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Counting Crows Sun, Nov 16 8:00p E-werk Köln Cologne, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Counting Crows Wed, Nov 19 8:00p Huxleys Neue Welt Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Counting Crows Sat, Nov 22 8:30p Gran Teatro Geox Padua, Veneto Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Counting Crows Sun, Nov 23 8:30p Alcatraz Cesano Maderno, Lomb Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
Icon_656
Top 50
Reviewer
409 reviews
May 25, 2007 - pobrien
One of my favorites

December, Accidentally in Love, these guys are fabulous in concert

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do