Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Rodriguez

The story remains one of the music world's most unusual tales of the 1970s: an obscure debut LP by a Detroit singer-songwriter becomes a source of hope and inspiration to the anti-Apartheid movement in South Africa. Now, the story of Rodriguez and his cult album Cold Fact is the basis for Searching For Sugar Man, a riveting new documentary by filmmaker Malik Bendjelloul. Light In The Attic Records in partnership with Sony Legacy are honored to announce the release of the original motion picture soundtrack,… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Rodriguez Tue, Apr 29 8:00p Center Stage Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rodriguez Tue, May 6 7:30p Tilles Center for the Performing Arts Glen Head, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rodriguez Thu, May 8 8:00p New Jersey Performing Arts Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rodriguez Fri, May 9 8:00p Orpheum Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rodriguez Tue, May 13 7:00p The Masonic Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rodriguez Fri, May 16 7:00p Riverside Theatre Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rodriguez Sat, May 17 8:00p State Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rodriguez Tue, May 20 8:00p The Depot Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rodriguez Tue, May 27 8:00p The Warfield San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rodriguez Wed, May 28 8:00a The Warfield San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rodriguez Wed, May 28 8:00p The Warfield San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rodriguez Fri, May 30 7:30p Greek Theatre Los Angeles Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rodriguez Sat, May 31 8:00p Luckman Fine Arts Complex Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rodriguez Wed, Sep 3 7:30p Pavilion Theatre Bournemouth, Bournemouth Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do