Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

The Avett Brothers

The Concord, North Carolina siblings Seth and Scott Avett formed the Avett Brothers after a series of informal jam sessions with friends. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Avett Brothers Today 7:30p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
BTS: Bus Party to the Avett Brothers Today 11:50p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers Sun, Jul 13 7:30p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
BTS: Bus Party to the Avett Brothers Sun, Jul 13 11:50p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers with Emmylou Harris Fri, Jul 25 8:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Alpharetta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers Sat, Jul 26 8:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Alpharetta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Fraze Pavilion Kettering, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers Tue, Aug 5 7:30p Toledo Zoo, Amphitheater Toledo, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Musikfest: The Avett Brothers Thu, Aug 7 7:00p Bethlehem Musikfest Bethlehem, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers Sat, Aug 9 7:00p Burlington Waterfront Burlington, VT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers Wed, Aug 27 8:00p Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers Sat, Aug 30 8:00p Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers Sun, Aug 31 8:00p Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Edgefield Concerts On The Lawn An Evening With The Avett Brothers (first Of Two Nights) Fri, Sep 5 7:00p Edgefield Amphitheater Troutdale, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers Sat, Sep 6 7:00p McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor Troutdale, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avett Brothers Sun, Sep 7 8:00p Britt Pavilion Jacksonville, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Sacramento Memorial Auditorium Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers & Brandi Carlile Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Greek Theatre Berkeley, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers Sun, Sep 14 7:00p Shrine Auditorium & Expo Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum Knoxville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Louisville Palace Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Louisville Palace Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Louisville Palace Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers Wed, Dec 31 8:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
CRITICS REVIEWS
Edit this review Delete this review
(no rating) Nov. 5, 2007 - Austin360.com | Austin American-Statesman - David Amend

Acoustic bluegrass band the Avett Brothers rolled into Austin on Sunday night in their old Winnebago, concluding the Texas leg of their “Emotionalism” tour at La Zona Rosa.

(Full review)
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do