Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Eric Church

Country singer/songwriter with a touch of rock & roll who hit big with his 2006 debut album. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Eric Church Wed, Oct 8 7:00p Orpheum Theatre Madison, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Thu, Oct 9 7:00p Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church - The Outsiders World Tour 2014 Fri, Oct 10 7:00p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam Sat, Oct 11 7:00p Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Thu, Oct 16 7:00p John Paul Jones Arena Charlottesville, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Sat, Oct 18 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Thu, Oct 23 7:00p Verizon Wireless Arena Manchester, NH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Mohegan Sun Arena Montville, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Sat, Oct 25 7:00p Mohegan Sun Arena Montville, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Thu, Oct 30 7:00p Thompson-Bowling Arena Knoxville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark Fri, Oct 31 7:00p FedEx Forum Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark Sat, Nov 1 7:00p BOK Center Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark Thu, Nov 13 7:00p Budweiser Gardens London, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark Fri, Nov 14 7:00p FirstOntario Centre Hamilton, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam Thu, Nov 20 7:00p The Resch Center Green Bay, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church: The Outsiders World Tour Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Peoria Civic Center Peoria, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Halestorm Sat, Nov 22 7:00p Ford Center Evansville, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Halestorm Thu, Dec 4 7:00p INTRUST Bank Arena Wichita, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam Fri, Dec 5 7:00p Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church and Dwight Yoakam Thu, Dec 11 7:00p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
CANCELLED: Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Halestorm Fri, Dec 12 7:00p Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Halestorm Fri, Dec 12 7:00p Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Halestorm Sat, Dec 13 7:00p BJCC Arena Birmingham, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do