Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Kimbra

Heard of her?

Maybe you know her from her hit singles Cameo Lover, Good Intent and Two Way Street, or you’re one of the many voters that helped put all three in the ranks of Triple J’s Hottest 100 - the world’s biggest music poll. Maybe you’re one of the 12,000,000+ total views of her stylish videos on YouTube. Or the fact that she won the ARIA for 2011 Best Female Artist. Perhaps you better recognise her from her duet with Gotyé on the world-conquering Somebody That I Used To Know, a chart-topping
… Show more

Created by musicbrainz

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Kimbra Mon, Oct 20 8:00p The Independent San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kimbra Thu, Oct 23 9:00p The Roxy West Hollywood, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kimbra Fri, Oct 24 8:00p The Observatory Santa Ana, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kimbra Mon, Oct 27 7:00p In The Venue Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kimbra Tue, Oct 28 7:30p Sherman Street Event Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kimbra Thu, Oct 30 8:30p Fine Line Music Cafe Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kimbra Sat, Nov 1 7:30p Lincoln Hall Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kimbra Mon, Nov 3 9:00p Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kimbra Fri, Nov 7 8:00p World Cafe Live Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kimbra Sat, Nov 8 7:00p U Street Music Hall Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kimbra Sun, Nov 9 7:00p Brighton Music Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do