Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Eli Young Band

Bright young early-'00s band combined no-frills approach of playing in a rock band with irresistible Nashville sounds. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Eli Young Band Wed, Sep 3 7:00p Dixie Roadhouse Cape Coral, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eli Young Band Fri, Sep 5 7:00p Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Wilmington, NC Add to Calendar
Eli Young Band Wed, Sep 10 8:00p The Cotillion Wichita, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eli Young Band Wed, Sep 17 7:00p LimeLight Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Q104's Yallapalooza featuring Jake Owen Fri, Sep 19 5:00p Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eli Young Band Sat, Sep 20 9:00p Mill City Nights Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eli Young Band Sun, Sep 21 8:00p Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jake Owen and Eli Young Band Thu, Sep 25 7:00p BancorpSouth Arena Tupelo, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jake Owen Eli Young Band and The Cadillac Three Fri, Sep 26 7:00p Von Braun Center Civic Arena Huntsville, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
WPOC: Sunday in the Country Sat, Oct 4 1:00p Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
WPOC: Sunday in the Country Sun, Oct 5 1:00p Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jake Owen with Eli Young Band and special guest The Cadillac Three Sat, Oct 11 7:00p Huntington Center Toledo, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jake Owen Sat, Oct 18 7:00p Pinnacle Bank Arena Lincoln, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eli Young Band Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Gulfport, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eli Young Band Wed, Nov 12 8:00p Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eli Young Band Sat, Nov 15 5:00p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eli Young Band & Josh Abbott Band Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Concrete Street Amphitheater Corpus Christi, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eli Young Band Fri, Dec 5 11:00p Coyote Joe's Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do