Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

NeedtoBreathe

Rivers In The Wasteland, NEEDTOBREATHE's latest album, opens a new chapter in the South Carolina-based rock band's story. But the band, comprised of brothers Bear and Bo Rinehart and Seth Bolt, couldn't have arrived here without the tumultuous narrative that came before, each aspect of their career building up to this point. After the band's previous album, The Reckoning, was released in 2011, the group spent over two years on the road, where the musicians began grappling with both significant inner… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Needtobreathe: Rivers In The Wasteland World Tour Wed, Aug 20 8:00p Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Needtobreathe with The OH Hellos Thu, Aug 21 8:00p Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Needtobreathe with The OH Hellos Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Uptown Amphitheatre Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Needtobreathe Sun, Aug 24 8:00p Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Needtobreathe Thu, Sep 4 7:00p Austin Music Hall Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Needtobreathe Fri, Sep 5 8:30p Bayou Music Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Needtobreathe Sat, Sep 6 8:30p South Side Ballroom Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NeedtoBreathe Tue, Sep 9 8:00p Orpheum Theatre Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Need To Breathe with The OH Hellos Thu, Sep 11 8:00p Alabama Theater Birmingham, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Needtobreathe and The OH Hellos Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Alabama Theater Birmingham, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Needtobreathe Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Woods Amphitheatre at Fontanel Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Needtobreathe Sun, Sep 14 8:00p University of Kentucky Singletary Center for the Arts Lexington, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Need To Breathe Tue, Sep 16 8:00p The NorVa Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Needtobreathe Thu, Sep 18 8:00p N. Charleston Performing Arts Center North Charleston, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Needtobreathe Mon, Sep 22 8:00p The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Needtobreathe Wed, Sep 24 8:00p The Fillmore Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Needtobreathe Thu, Sep 25 8:00p The Fillmore Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Needtobreathe Sat, Sep 27 8:30p Best Buy Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do