Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Fred Hammond

One of the towering figures of contemporary black gospel music. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Festival of Praise featuring Fred Hammond Thu, Sep 18 8:00p Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Festival of Praise: Fred Hammond & Donnie McClurkin Sun, Sep 21 6:00p Minneapolis Convention Center Auditorium Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Festival of Praise: Fred Hammond & Donnie McClurkin Thu, Sep 25 7:30p Palace Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Festival of Praise: Fred Hammond & Donnie McClurkin Sat, Sep 27 7:00p Detroit Opera House Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Festival of Praise: Fred Hammond & Donnie McClurkin Sun, Sep 28 5:00p Horseshoe Casino Hammond, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Festival of Praise: Fred Hammond & Donnie McClurkin Mon, Sep 29 7:00p Adler Theatre Davenport, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Festival of Praise: Fred Hammond & Donnie McClurkin Fri, Oct 3 8:00p New Jersey Performing Arts Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Festival of Praise: Fred Hammond & Donnie McClurkin Sat, Oct 4 7:30p Westchester County Center White Plains, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Festival of Praise: Fred Hammond and Donnie McClurkin Sun, Oct 5 7:30p Lyric Opera House Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Festival of Praise: Fred Hammond & Donnie McClurkin Thu, Oct 16 8:00p USF Sun Dome Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Festival of Praise: Fred Hammond & Donnie McClurkin Fri, Oct 17 8:00p UCF Arena Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Festival of Praise: Fred Hammond & Donnie McClurkin Sat, Oct 18 7:00p James L. Knight Center Miami, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Festival of Praise: Fred Hammond and Donnie McClurkin Fri, Oct 24 7:00p Augusta Richmond County Civic Center Augusta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Festival of Praise: Fred Hammond & Donnie McClurkin Mon, Oct 27 7:30p Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum Knoxville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do