Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Buddy Guy

Born in Louisiana and discovered in Chicago, Buddy Guy has gone on to define the modern electric Blues sound. Though never a huge commercial success, his artistry has always received critical acclaim from Blues fans and musical peers around the world. A true Blues Guitar Master.

~AXS

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Byron Bay Bluesfest 2014 Today 10:00a Byron Bay Bluesfest Byron Bay, NSW Add to Calendar
Buddy Guy Sun, May 4 8:00p Atlanta Symphony Hall Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy and Los Lobos Thu, Jun 5 7:00p Klein Memorial Auditorium Bridgeport, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy & Los Lobos Fri, Jun 6 7:00p The Wellmont Theatre Montclair, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy with Special Guest - Matt Andersen Wed, Jun 11 8:00p The Paramount New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy Thu, Jun 12 7:30p Sun Center Aston, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy Thu, Jun 26 8:00p Eastman Theatre Rochester, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
CANCELLED: Freihofers Jazz Festival Featuring Buddy Guy, Tony Bennett, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Ladysmith Black Mambazo Mon, Jun 30 12:00p Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy - Montreux Jazz Festival 2014 Sun, Jul 6 8:00p Auditorium Stravinski Montreux, VD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy & Quinn Sullivan Thu, Jul 10 7:30p South Shore Music Circus Cohasset, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy Sat, Jul 12 8:00p Belleayre Mountain Shandaken, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy Sat, Aug 9 8:00p Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Hampton, NH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy and Jonny Lang Wed, Aug 13 7:45p Heinz Hall Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy & Jonny Lang Thu, Aug 14 6:30p Lifestyle Communities Pavilion (The LC) Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy & Jonny Lang Fri, Aug 15 7:30p Fraze Pavilion Kettering, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy Tue, Aug 19 7:00p Ravinia Festival Grounds Highland Park, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Frampton's Guitar Circus: Buddy Guy Thu, Aug 21 7:00p Britt Pavilion Jacksonville, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Frampton's Guitar Circus: Buddy Guy Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Maryhill Winery & Amphitheater Goldendale, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy Sun, Sep 7 7:00p State Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON

 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do