Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Wiz Khalifa

With a series of hits that bundled gangster rhymes, weed talk, pop hooks, and slick production, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania rapper Wiz Khalifa went from breakthrough single ("Black and Yellow") to feature film star (Mac and Devin Go to High School) in the short span of two years. Along the way there were revered mixtapes, sports anthems, a friendship with West Coast legend Snoop Dogg, and the proliferation of his crew referencing Taylor Gang or Die T-shirts.
A military brat, Khalifa, whose real name
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Under the Influence of Music Tour Today 6:00p Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Under the Influence of Music Tour Sat, Jul 26 6:00p Farm Bureau Live Virginia Beach, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Under the Influence of Music Tour Sun, Jul 27 6:00p Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Under the Influence of Music Tour Tue, Jul 29 6:00p Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Under the Influence of Music Tour Thu, Jul 31 6:00p Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Under the Influence of Music Tour Sat, Aug 2 6:00p Xfinity Center Mansfield, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Under the Influence of Music Tour Sun, Aug 3 6:00p PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Under the Influence of Music Tour Tue, Aug 5 6:00p First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Under the Influence of Music Tour Thu, Aug 7 6:00p Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Under the Influence of Music Tour: Wiz Khalifa & Tyga Sat, Aug 9 6:00p Alpine Valley Music Theatre East Troy, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Under the Influence of Music Tour: Wiz Khalifa with Tyga, Ty Dolla Sign and Rich Homie Quan Thu, Aug 14 6:00p Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Under the Influence of Music Tour: Wiz Khalifa & Tyga Fri, Aug 15 6:00p Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wiz Khalifa with Tyga, Ty Dolla Sign and Rich Homie Quan Sun, Aug 17 6:30p Isleta Amphitheater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Under the Influence of Music Tour Tue, Aug 19 5:00p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wiz Khalifa with Tyga, Ty Dolla Sign and Rich Homie Quan Sun, Aug 24 6:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Irvine, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lookout Music Festival Sat, Aug 30 11:55p Pozo Saloon Santa Margarita, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Related Performers
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do