Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Twin Shadow

Born in the Dominican Republic, raised in Florida, and boasting an expansive musical background that includes composing for a touring dance company and fronting a Boston punk group, George Lewis, Jr. put his own multifaceted spin on chillwave when he started making solo bedroom recordings in Brooklyn as Twin Shadow. A born crooner with a nostalgic yet bittersweet ‘80s tone to his music, Lewis made demos that soon caught the attention of Grizzly Bear's similar-minded Chris Taylor, who produced Forget… Show more

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Twin Shadow Today 9:00p Metro Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twin Shadow Wed, Sep 24 7:30p First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twin Shadow Fri, Sep 26 8:00p The Waiting Room Omaha, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blkhrts / High Five Sat, Sep 27 8:00p The Bluebird Theater Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twin Shadow Sun, Sep 28 8:00p Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twin Shadow Tue, Sep 30 8:00p Doug Fir Lounge Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twin Shadow Fri, Oct 3 8:00p The Regency Ballroom San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twin Shadow Tue, Oct 7 8:00p Soho Restaurant & Music Club Santa Barbara, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twin Shadow Wed, Oct 8 7:00p The Fonda Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twin Shadow Thu, Oct 9 9:00p Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twin Shadow Fri, Oct 10 7:00p Glass House Pomona, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twin Shadow Thu, Oct 16 7:30p The Mohawk Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twin Shadow Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Republic New Orleans New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twin Shadow Tue, Oct 28 7:00p Terminal 5 New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do