Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Ziggy Marley

A six-time Grammy winner, Emmy Winner, humanitarian, singer, songwriter and producer, Ziggy Marley has released twelve albums to much critical acclaim. His early immersion in music came at age ten when he sat in on recording sessions with his father, Bob Marley. As front man to Ziggy Marley and The Melody Makers, the group released eight best-selling albums that garnered three Grammys, with such chart-topping hits as "Look Who's Dancing," "Tomorrow People" and "Tumbling Down." Ziggy's first solo… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Ziggy Marley Wed, Apr 23 7:00p Electric Brixton Club London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sun, May 25 9:00p Mandalay Bay Beach Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Thu, Jun 19 7:30p Boarding House Park Lowell, MA Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Wed, Jun 25 6:30p Artpark Mainstage Theater Lewiston, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sun, Jun 29 8:00p Vic Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Wed, Jul 2 6:30p Frederik Meijer Gardens Grand Rapids, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley / The Expanders Sat, Jul 19 7:30p Pacific Amphitheatre Costa Mesa, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Thu, Jul 31 8:00p Penn's Peak Lehighton, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Fri, Aug 1 8:00p Irving Plaza New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center Westhampton Beach, NY Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Thu, Aug 7 8:00p MotorCity Casino Hotel Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Tue, Aug 12 7:00p Minnesota Zoo Apple Valley, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
22057205_66-50x66-40_5
Marley (2012)
Executive Producer
61763_66-50x66-40_5
Shark Tale (2004)
Ernie
31513043_66-50x66-40_5
Gang de requins (2004)
Ernie
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do