Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Ziggy Marley

Son of reggae's most famous son, continued the family trade from the 1980s on, fabled melody maker in his own right. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Jennifer Lopez & John Legend Today 10:00a Singapore City 57 Bishan, Singapore Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Mon, Sep 29 7:30p Jack Singer Concert Hall Calgary, AB Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg, MB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Hampton, NH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sun, Oct 12 7:00p Fairfield Theatre Company Fairfield, CT Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Thu, Oct 16 8:00p House of Blues North Myrtle Beach, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Fri, Oct 17 8:30p Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Plaza Theatre Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Tue, Oct 21 8:00p House of Blues New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley: The Fly Rasta Tour Fri, Oct 24 7:00p Granada Theater Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sat, Oct 25 9:00p Gruene Hall New Braunfels, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sun, Oct 26 7:30p The Belmont Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Rawhide Steakhouse at Wild Horse Pass Chandler, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Birch North Park Theatre San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sun, Nov 2 8:00p City National Grove of Anaheim Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Tue, Nov 4 8:00p The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Thu, Nov 6 8:00p The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Fri, Nov 7 7:30p Cascade Theatre Redding, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sat, Nov 8 8:00p John Van Duzer Theatre Arcata, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sun, Nov 9 8:00p Uptown Theatre Napa, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
22057205_66-50x66-40_7
Marley (2012)
Executive Producer
31513043_66-50x66-40_7
Gang de requins (2004)
Ernie
61763_66-50x66-40_7
Shark Tale (2004)
Ernie
36745784_66-50x66-40_7
Shark Tale (2004)
Ernie
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do