Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Dream Theater

The technically proficient guitar playing of John Petrucci elevated Dream Theater to the upper echelons of contemporary heavy metal. While its lineup has continuously evolved, the Long Island-based quintet has consistently delivered sharp-edged music. Dream Theater is known for its high-energy concert performances. While they've released several live albums -- Live at the Marquee, recorded at the London club; Live in Japan, recorded during the Music in Progress tour in 1993; and a triple CD and DVD,… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Dream Theater Thu, Apr 17 8:00p The Warfield San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dream Theater Sat, Apr 19 8:00p Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dream Theater Sun, Apr 20 7:30p Ikeda Theater Mesa, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dream Theater Wed, Apr 23 9:00p Arena De Monterrey Mexico City, Federal District Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dream Theater Mon, Jul 7 6:30p L'Olympia Paris, IdF Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dream Theater Fri, Jul 11 8:00p Thuringen Halle Erfurt, TH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dream Theater Sat, Jul 12 7:00p Freilichtbuhne Stadium Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dream Theater Tue, Jul 15 7:45p Admiralspalast - Theater Berlin, Berlin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dream Theater Wed, Jul 16 8:00p Tilburg 013 Bloomfield Ridge, NB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dream Theater & Manowar - Loud Park 14 - 2 Day Sat, Oct 18 9:30p Saitama Super Arena Tokyo, Tokyo Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do