Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Gipsy Kings

Family act from southern France whose Afro-Spanish take on flamenco launched them to worldwide fame in the 1980s. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Gipsy Kings - Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival 2014 Wed, Aug 6 8:30p Monte Carlo Bay Monaco, Monaco Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gipsy Kings Fri, Aug 15 7:00p Chastain Park Amphitheatre Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gipsy Kings Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Chastain Park Amphitheatre: Live Nation Concerts Series Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Gipsy Kings Sat, Aug 16 8:00p Saenger Theatre New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gipsy Kings Sat, Aug 16 8:00p Uptown Theater Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gipsy Kings Mon, Aug 18 8:00p Uptown Theater Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gipsy Kings Tue, Aug 19 7:00p Denver Botanic Gardens Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gipsy Kings Thu, Aug 21 7:30p Morrison Center For The Performing Arts Boise, ID Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gipsy Kings 25th Anniversary Tour Wed, Aug 27 7:30p The Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gipsy Kings Thu, Aug 28 7:30p Weill Hall at the Green Music Center Rohnert Park, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gipsy Kings Fri, Aug 29 9:00p Agua Caliente Casino Rancho Mirage, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gipsy Kings Sat, Aug 30 8:00p The Greek Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Grammy Award Winning Gipsy Kings Sun, Aug 31 7:30p Humphreys Concerts by the Bay San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gipsy Kings Thu, Sep 4 8:00p Wolf Trap Foundation for the Performing Arts Vienna, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gipsy Kings Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Revel Ovation Hall Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gipsy Kings Sat, Sep 6 8:00p The Beacon Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gipsy Kings Fri, Oct 17 9:00p Avalon Ballroom Theatre At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do