Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Paul Weller

As the leader of the Jam, Paul Weller fronted the most popular British band of the punk era, influencing legions of English rockers ranging from his mod revival contemporaries to the Smiths in the '80s and Oasis in the '90s. During the final days of the Jam, he developed a fascination with Motown and soul, which led him to form the sophisti-pop group the Style Council in 1983. As the Style Council's career progressed, Weller's interest in soul developed into an infatuation with jazz-pop and house… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Paul Weller Sat, May 31 8:00p Huxleys Neue Welt Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Weller Sun, Jun 1 8:00p E-werk Köln Cologne, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Weller Tue, Jun 3 8:00p Batschkapp Frankfurt Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Weller Fri, Jun 6 8:00p Paard van Troje The Hague, South Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Weller Sat, Jun 7 8:30p Paradiso Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Weller Sun, Jun 8 8:00p Oosterpoort Groningen, Groningen Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Weller Sat, Jun 14 6:00p Sherwood Pines Forest Park Edwinstowe, Notts Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Weller Sat, Jun 21 6:00p Bedgebury National Pinetum and Forest Kent, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Weller Fri, Jun 27 6:00p Dalby Forest Newton, Suffolk Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Weller Sat, Jun 28 6:00p Cannock Chase Forest Stafford, Staffs Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do