Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Chicago

One of the most popular rock groups of the 1970s and '80s, initially built on the foundation of a prominent horn section. ~ Rovi

Created by rovi

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Midnight Red Meet & Greet - Chicago, IL April 19, 2014 Sat, Apr 19 6:00p House of Blues Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Tue, Apr 22 7:30p Bismarck Civic Center Bismarck, ND Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Wed, Apr 23 8:00p Casper Events Center Casper, WY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Thu, Apr 24 8:00p Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Sat, Apr 26 8:00p State Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Sun, Apr 27 8:00p Bemidji Regional Event Center Bemidji, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ghost - The Band Mon, Apr 28 8:30p The Observatory Santa Ana, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Galantis - Lincoln Hall - Chicago Tue, Apr 29 8:30p Lincoln Hall Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago - The Band Thu, May 1 8:00p Fox Cities Performing Arts Center Appleton, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Sat, May 3 9:00p Firekeeper's Casino Resort Battle Creek, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Sun, May 4 7:00p Riverside Theatre Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago, IL (Lincoln Park) - Free Redfin Home Buying Class Tue, May 6 1:00p Websters Wine Bar Chicago Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Tue, May 6 7:30p Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center York, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Wed, May 7 8:00p Grand Opera House Wilmington, DE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mustard Plug - Chicago, IL Fri, May 9 10:00p Subterranean Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago - The Band Fri, May 16 9:00p Harrah's Cherokee Cherokee, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Sat, May 17 8:00p Horseshoe Casino Hotel-Southern Indiana Elizabeth, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Sun, May 18 7:30p Luther F. Carson Four Rivers Center Paducah, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Tue, May 20 8:00p Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Park Northfield, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Wed, May 21 8:00p Ford Center Evansville, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
America - The Band Sat, May 24 9:00p Hard Rock Hotel & Casino-Tulsa Catoosa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Sun, May 25 7:30p Topeka Perfoming Arts Center Topeka, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Tue, May 27 7:30p Majestic Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Wed, May 28 7:30p American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Fri, May 30 8:00p Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Sun, Jun 1 8:00p Hard Rock Live Orlando Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Mon, Jul 7 8:00p Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Thu, Jul 10 8:00p Admiralspalast - Theater Berlin, Berlin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Fri, Jul 11 7:45p Parkb├╝hne Clara-Zetkin-Park Leipzig, SN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - Tollwood Festival 2014 Mon, Jul 14 7:30p Tollwood Sommerfestival Munich, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Tue, Jul 15 8:00p Liederhalle Beethovensaal Stuttgart, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago and REO Speedwagon Thu, Jul 31 7:30p Concord Pavilion Concord, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago and REO Speedwagon Fri, Aug 1 7:30p Greek Theatre Los Angeles Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago and REO Speedwagon Mon, Aug 4 7:30p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago and REO Speedwagon Thu, Aug 7 7:30p Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago and REO Speedwagon Sun, Aug 10 7:30p Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago and REO Speedwagon Fri, Aug 15 7:30p The Comcast Theatre Hartford, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago and REO Speedwagon Sun, Aug 17 7:30p Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago and REO Speedwagon Wed, Aug 20 7:30p Bank of America Pavilion Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago and REO Speedwagon Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Walnut Creek Amphitheatre (formerly TWC Music Pavilion) Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
British Invasion - The Band Fri, Sep 12 7:00p The Wellmont Theatre Montclair, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Sun, Sep 14 8:00p Vina Robles Amphitheatre Paso Robles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
2014 Workforce Live, Chicago Tue, Sep 23 7:00a InterContinental Chicago Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do