Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Chicago

One of the most popular rock groups of the 1970s and '80s, initially built on the foundation of a prominent horn section. ~ Rovi

Created by rovi

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
2014 Workforce Live, Chicago Tue, Sep 23 7:00a InterContinental Chicago Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago, IL - Home Buying Class Tue, Sep 23 6:30p Hopleaf Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Road to the Summit: Chicago Wed, Sep 24 5:30p Hub 51 Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Fri, Sep 26 8:00p nTelos Wireless Pavilion Portsmouth, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
API Strategy & Practice Conference Sat, Sep 27 1:00p Hyatt Regency Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Eastern Kentucky Expo Center Pikeville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Sun, Sep 28 7:30p Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Wed, Oct 1 7:30p Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Hard Rock Live Hollywood, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Peabody Auditorium Daytona Beach, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago - The Band Sun, Oct 5 7:30p Marina Civic Center Panama City, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Old Days Blood Sweat and Tears vs. Chicago Thu, May 7 8:00p Carnegie Visual and Performing Arts Center Covington, KY Add to Calendar
Old Days Blood Sweat and Tears vs. Chicago Fri, May 8 8:00p Carnegie Visual and Performing Arts Center Covington, KY Add to Calendar
Old Days Blood Sweat and Tears vs. Chicago Sat, May 9 8:00p Carnegie Visual and Performing Arts Center Covington, KY Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do