Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Jack White

One of the most admired guitarists of the early 21st century, Jack White helped restore the popularity of punk-blues as the frontman of the White Stripes. Meanwhile, he widened his reach by participating in a range of other projects, including the Raconteurs, the Dead Weather, the Cold Mountain soundtrack, and Loretta Lynn's comeback vehicle Van Lear Rose. Although White's nasal voice and loose, fiery guitar delivery were mainstays of the White Stripes' early work, the group branched out as its reputation… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Jack White Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jack White Mon, Aug 25 7:30p Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jack White Tue, Aug 26 7:30p Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jack White Wed, Aug 27 6:30p McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor Troutdale, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Farm Aid Sat, Sep 13 12:00p Walnut Creek Amphitheatre Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jack White Sun, Sep 14 6:00p Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jack White Mon, Sep 15 7:30p Wolstein Center Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jack White Wed, Sep 17 6:30p Fenway Park Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jack White Sun, Sep 21 8:00p Jackie Gleason Theater-Fillmore Miami Beach, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jack White Mon, Sep 22 8:00p Jackie Gleason Theater-Fillmore Miami Beach, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jack White Wed, Sep 24 8:00p Township Auditorium Columbia, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jack White Sun, Nov 16 8:00p Forest National Vorst, Brussels Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jack White Wed, Nov 19 7:00p The O2 London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do